Log in
10th Judicial   
The Oliver L. and Mona Green  Spirit of Giving Award

About the Award

The Oliver L and Mona Green Spirit of Giving Award was established in 2014 by the Lakeland Bar Association to recognize those individuals in the community who have contributed significant community service within the 10th Judicial Circuit.   This award was first given to the Honorable Oliver and Mrs. Mona Green for their continued support and outstanding stewardship in the community.  Named in their honor, this annual award is given to those who have made a positive and continuous community impact.


2014- 2015  Hon. Oliver L. and Mona Green

2015 - 2016  Douglass Lockwood

2016 - 2017  Samuel Crosby

2019-2020 Brenda Ramirez

2020-2021  NO award given due to COVID

2021-2022 - Harold Bennett III

2022-2023 - Hon. Susan Barber


Contact us at (863)838-6691                                Email us at

PO Box 2883 Lakeland, FL 33806

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software